2016 Election Results

The Election is finally over

The Election is finally over, and we are happy to announce the following members have been elected to the Board of Directors:

1- Iradj Javid

2- Hamid Zarei

3- Mitra Salasel

4- Lobna Chaichian

5- Nonnie Nourzad

6- Manouchehr Farahani

7- Manizheh Eghbali (alternate)

8- Mandana Zolghadr (alternate)

Thank you very much for taking part in this very important democratic process and we are looking forward to work together with you in order to have a more successful parade.